YouTube Play :: Top 25 announced tomorrow - live stream times:

In:

via youtube.com

[another one of ours - 18 months slow heat so quite exciting...]

The culmination of YouTube Play, the first biennial of creative video.
The show heralding the top 25 selected artists will be streamed live on YouTube at 8pm ET, at youtube.com/play. It will be emceed by Michael Showalter and feature performances by Grammy Award-winning rock band OK Go; the musician, producer, and video artist Kutiman; dance troupe LXD; musician and songwriter Megan Washington; and San Francisco artist Mike Relm. During the show the artists' works will be shown in a unique display of projections and 3D mapping, both inside and on the exterior of the Guggenheim.

Times for the live stream around the world:

Sydney, Oct 22, 11am
Tokyo, Oct 22, 9am
Moscow, Oct 22, 4am
Paris, Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Oct 22, 2am
London, Oct 22, 1am
Sao Paolo, Oct 21, 9pm
New York, Oct 21, 8pm
San Francisco, Oct 21, 5pm

Written by
Tea Uglow
There is, it turns out, always a Tea in team. And Beth. Of course. x
Great! You’ve successfully signed up.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
You've successfully subscribed to Dark Swan Institute.
Your link has expired.
Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.
Success! Your billing info has been updated.
Your billing was not updated.